Adresse

Hauptsitz
Rey AG Blechtechnik
Zürcherstrasse 187
9014 St.Gallen

info@remove-this.reyag.ch

T 071 274 56 56
F 071 274 56 51

 

 


Werk Steinach
Rorschacherstrasse 42
9323 Steinach

info@remove-this.reyag.ch

T 071 844 11 20
F 071 844 11 30

 

 

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Kontakt Verkauf

Felix Rey

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
Felix Rey
T 071 274 56 56
f.rey@remove-this.reyag.ch

Boris Pavlovic

Leiter Verkauf/Technik Industrie
Boris Pavlovic
T 071 274 56 67
b.pavlovic@remove-this.reyag.ch

Simone Di Marzo

Verkauf Industrie & Baublech
Simone Di Marzo
T 071 274 56 45
s.dimarzo@remove-this.reyag.ch

Sasa Knezevic

Verkauf Baublech
Sasa Knezevic
T 071 274 56 63
s.knezevic@remove-this.reyag.ch

Norbert Marquart

Verkauf
Norbert Marquart
T 071 844 11 37
n.marquart@remove-this.reyag.ch

David Rey

Leiter Technik
Dipl. Metallbautechniker
David Rey
T 071 274 56 60
d.rey@remove-this.reyag.ch

Hanspeter Neuhauser

Leiter Werk Steinach
Verkauf
Hanspeter Neuhauser
T 071 844 11 32
h.neuhauser@remove-this.reyag.ch

Jörg Holderegger

Blechservice
Jörg Holderegger
T 071 274 56 48
j.holderegger@remove-this.reyag.ch

Markus Mesa

Leiter Produktion
Markus Mesa
T 071 274 56 66
m.mesa@remove-this.reyag.ch