Geschäftsleitung

Felix Rey

Geschäftsführer,
Inhaber, VRP
Dipl. Metallbaumeister
Metallbautechniker SMT

Felix Rey
T 071 274 56 56
f.rey@remove-this.reyag.ch

David Rey

Verkauf und Projekte,
Teilhaber, VR
Dipl. Metallbaumeister
Metallbautechniker SMT

David Rey
T 071 274 56 60
d.rey@remove-this.reyag.ch

Yvonne Rey

Leitung Dienste
Personal, Rechnungswesen, IT

Yvonne Rey
T 071 274 56 54
y.rey@remove-this.reyag.ch

Roland Moser

Betriebsleitung, QS
Dipl. Industriemeister

Roland Moser
T 071 274 56 55
r.moser@remove-this.reyag.ch y.rey@remove-this.reyag.ch

Höheres Kader

Daniela Miljanovic

Buchhaltung/Controlling
Daniela Miljanovic
T 071 274 56 65
d.miljanovic@remove-this.reyag.ch

Boris Pavlovic

Key Account Industrie (KAM)
Boris Pavlovic
T 071 274 56 67
b.pavlovic@remove-this.reyag.ch

Markus Mesa

Leiter Produktion St.Gallen
Markus Mesa
T 071 274 56 66
m.mesa@remove-this.reyag.ch

René Wohnrau

Leiter Produktion Steinach
René Wohnrau
T 071 844 11 28
r.wohnrau@remove-this.reyag.ch